Diocesan Sexual Abuse Advisory Board

The Sexual Abuse Advisory Board reviews the response of the Diocese of Savannah to those who have experienced or been affected by sexual abuse by Church personnel.

Members of the Board include victim advocates, professional psychologists and therapists who work with sexual abuse victims and/or perpetrators, and current or retired members law enforcement agencies.

Membership as of July 1, 2014

Lorraine C. Braswell, Ph.D.
Maureen O. Claiborne, M.D.
Mrs. Kathleen Filson
William M. Furey, Ph.D.
William S. Ray
Francis P. Rossiter, Jr., M.D.
Kevin J. Winders, M.D.

Power Point Presentations:


Go to top